Term Dates

Coleham Primary School

School Term & Holiday Dates

2014-2015


 

Autumn Term 2014              Monday 1st September – Friday 19th December

 

Staff Training Day                  Monday 1st September

Children return to school       Tuesday 2nd September

Staff Training Day                  Friday 24th October

Half Term Holiday                  Monday 27th October- Friday 31st October

Children return to school        Monday 3rd November

Christmas Holidays                 Monday 22nd December – Friday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2015                 Monday 5th January – Friday 27th March

 

Staff Training Day                 Monday 5th January

Children return to school        Tuesday 6th January

 Half Term Holiday                 Monday 16th February – Friday 20th February

Children return to school       Monday 23rd February

Easter Holidays                       Monday 30th March - Friday 10th April

 

Summer Term 2015              Monday 13th April – Friday 17th July

 

Children return to school        Monday 13th April

Bank Holiday                         Monday 4th May

Half Term Holiday                 Monday 25th May-Friday 29th May

Children return to school       Monday 1st June

Staff Training Day                  Friday 17th July

 

*Staff Training days may change but you will be informed by an amendment

In This Section