Term Dates

Coleham Primary School

School Term & Holiday Dates

2015 - 2016


Autumn Term 2015              Monday 7th September – Friday 19th December


Staff Training Day                  Monday 7th September

Children return to school        Tuesday 8th September

Half Term                             Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Children return to school        Monday 2nd November

Christmas Holiday                  Monday 21st December - Friday 1st December

Children return to school        Monday 4th January


Spring Term 2016               Monday 4th January – Thursday 24th March

Staff Training Day                  Monday 4th January

Children return to school        Tuesday 5th January

Half Term                             Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Easter Holiday                       Friday 25th March - Friday 8th April


Summer Term 2016

Children return to school        Monday 11th April

Bank Holiday                        Monday 2nd May

Staff Training Day                 Fridaty 27th May

Half Term Holiday                 Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Children return to school       Monday 6th June

Summer Holidays                 Monday 25th July - Friday 2nd August

Staff Training Day                Monday 5th September

Children Return to School    Tuesday 6th September


*Staff Training days may change but you will be informed by an amendment


In This Section