Term Dates

Coleham Primary School

School Term & Holiday Dates

2016 - 2017

 

Spring Term 2016                Tuesday 5th January – Thursday 24th March

Staff Training Day                  Monday 4th January

Children return to school         Tuesday 5th January

Half Term                              Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Easter Holiday                        Friday 25th March - Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2016

Children return to school         Monday 11th April

Bank Holiday                         Monday 2nd May

Staff Training Day                  Friday 27th May

Half Term Holiday                  Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Children return to school         Monday 6th June

Summer Holidays                   Monday 25th July - Friday 2nd September

Staff Training Day                  Monday 5th September

 

Autumn Term 2016

Staff Training Day                 Monday 5th September

Children return to school       Tuesday 6th September

Half Term Holiday                 Monday 24th October - Friday 28th

Children return to school       Monday 31st October

 

Christmas Holiday                 Monday 19th December - Friday 30th December

Bank Holiday                        Monday 2nd January

Staff Training Day                 Tuesday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2017

Children return to school       Wednesday 4th January

Half Term Holiday                Monday 20th Febuary - Friday 24th Febuary

Children return to school      Monday 27th Febuary

 

Easter Holiday                     Monday 10th April - Friday 21st April 

 

*Staff Training days may change but you will be informed by an amendment

 

In This Section